Permanent staff


Director: Dr. Dan Alin  Nedelcu
Chief accountant: Ec. Mirela Brai

Declaratii avere

Bucharest Observatory


Senior researcher I
Dr. Mirel Birlan
Dr. Cristiana Dumitrache   crisd@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Dan Alin  Nedelcu   nedelcu@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Cristina Popescu cpopescu@aira.astro.ro

Senior researcher II
Dr. Nedelia Antonia Popescu   delia@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Octavian Badescu   octavian@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Dumitru Pricopi   dpricopi@aira.astro.ro

Senior researcher III
Dr. Diana Besliu-Ionescu
Dr. Diana Rodica Constantin   diana@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Mark Rushton   mark@aira.astro.ro
Dr. Emil Popescu
Dr. Marcel Popescu

Researcher
Octavian Blagoi
Liliana Dumitru   lyly@aira.astro.ro
Adrian Sabin Popescu   sabinp@aira.astro.ro
Adrian Sonka
Oana Stere

Assistant researcher
Doina Ionescu
Cristian Danescu
Dr. Maximilian Teodorescu

 

Cluj-Napoca Observatory


Senior researcher I
Dr. Alexandru Pop   andi_pop@yahoo.com
Dr. Vlad Turcu   vladturcu@yahoo.com

Senior researcher III
Dr. Iharka Szucs-Csillik iharka@gmail.com
Dr. Nelu Dan Moldovan   dnmoldovan@gmail.com

Researcher
Liviu Mircea   mirliviu@yahoo.com
Dr. Gabriela Mocanu

Assistant researcher
Dana Vicas


Timisoara Observatory


Senior researcher III 
Dr. Boata R.St.

Assistant researcher
***